08/31/2026
Event Cancel and Confirm links now open a confirmation page before changing an attendee's registration status. This prevents email and text-message link scanners from accidentally cancelling or confirming an attendee simply by checking a link.
Attendees see the event name, date, time, and timezone before selecting Yes, cancel my registration or Yes, confirm my attendance. LeadCenter updates their status only after they select that button.
Questions? support@leadcenter.ai
If you can't find the answers you're looking for, our support specialists are available to answer your questions and troubleshoot if necessary.