10/26/2026
You can now change who sees a note without opening it. On a note you created, open the green Actions menu and choose Make visible to me only or Make visible to all users.
Learn more: Managing Notes
If you can't find the answers you're looking for, our support specialists are available to answer your questions and troubleshoot if necessary.